ALEKSI RAUTIO toimitusjohtaja p. 040-848 5630

sähköposti; Aleksi.Rautio@kiinteistohuoltorautio.fi




HENRI KORPI, kuorma-autopalvelut p. 040 802 389


JARKKO PEURASAARI p. 0400-552 720

sähköposti; Jarkko.Peurasaari@kiinteistohuoltorautio.fi

Hallituskatu 15,16, Lukiokatu 2, Kauppakatu 15, Kauppakatu 25.-27., Keskikatu 11, 16, 31, 50,

Pitkäkatu 7, Rauhankatu 5, Satamakatu 12, Saarenpäänkatu 12,

Seminaarinkatu 6, 8, Torikatu 3, Uusikatu 10, Varikonkatu 3, Välikatu 9, 15 , Ylipäänkatu 2, 3, 4, 6


TONY TENOLUOTO p. 050-477 0772

sähköposti; Tony.Tenoluoto@kiinteistohuoltorautio.fi

Ainontie 2., Etappitie 1., Etappitie 3., Holmantie 26., Häklininkatu 4.,

Kauppakatu 11., Kauppakatu 40., Kemintie 11., Keskikatu 13., Keskikatu 17.-19.,

Kirkkokatu 1.A., Kirkkokatu 2.-4., Kiskokatu 3., Porthaninkatu 4,

Saarenpäänkatu 17., 26., 29., 31., Sairaalakatu 5., Takalankatu 11., 13.


RIKU WOLFF p. 0400-798 474

sähköposti; Riku.Wolff@kiinteistohuoltorautio.fi

Eliaksenkatu 6, Eliaksenkatu 10, Eliaksenkatu 12-14,

Hallituskatu 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 11, 12, 14,

Jääkärinkatu 4, 6, 9, 10, 12, 14, 16,

Kallenkatu 1, Kauppakatu 13, 16, 18

Keskikatu 2, 18, 38, Laivurinkatu 2.-4., 9, 10, 12,

Lemmikinkatu 1, Länsiranta 9, 12, 14

Puutarhakatu 6, Rauhankatu 9, Torikatu 9


MARKO VAALTO p. 0400-297 463

sähköposti; Marko.Vaalto@kiinteistohuoltorautio.fi

Itäranta 6, 8, 10, Juhannuskatu 2, 4, 5, 6, Kauppakatu 58,

Kulleronkatu 1, 2, 5

Lemmikinkatu 2, 4, 6

Leinikinkatu 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6,

Pitkäkatu 10-12, Puutarhakatu 5, 7, 9, 11

Uusikatu 4, 5, 6, 8, 11

Saarenpäänkatu 14

Sairaalakatu 7

Tapiontie 11

Vapaudenkatu 7, 8, 10-12, 11, 45


HARRI STRAND,työnjohto/maanpuoli p. 0400 695 680

sähköposti: mailto:Harri.Strand@kiinteistohuoltorautio.fi


MOHAMMED RASHID DILSHAD p.040-728 0458


Ahotie 11, Arvontie 20, Aarnintie 4-6

Haukiojankatu 1, 3, 5, Honkalankatu 7, Isopalontie 11,13,

Jänkärinne 4, Karkusenkatu 2, Kemintie 3, 53, Kivirannantie 1, 2, 4, 6,

Kirjohaudantie 9, Koskikarintie 3, Korttilankatu 18

Kristinebergintie 1, 3, 5, Lohirysänkatu 3, Metsolantie 4, 8, 10 ja 12

Metsävainiontie 4, 8, 10, Närvälänkuja 5,

Opistontie 2

Puolaajankatu 1

Tapiolantie 7, Tellervontie 4

Suvannontie 4, 6, 8, Thurevikinkatu 2, 4, 8 , Tullinpuistonkatu 2

Vanhakyläntie 31, Veturitallintie 1


OSSI ERVASTI p.040-565 1133

sähköposti; Ossi.Ervasti@kiinteistohuoltorautio.fi

Aarnintie 5, 7 ,8 ,13, Amarinkatu 5, 7 ,9

Hietasentie 22, Kallioputaankatu 2, 6, 8,

Kemintie 4, 6, 25, 54 , Kiskokatu 5, 7

Länsipohjankatu 2

Mukkatie 4.-6., 5

Pirkkiönkatu 5, 7, 9

Puistolammentie, Putaankatu 1

Röyttäntie 4-6, Thurevikinkatu 33, Untolantie 3

Viidankatu 25

SAMI AHOLA, konetyöt


ANATOLI BULGAKOV

BARAM SALEH IBRAHIM

KARI STRAND

LAPAR WIN